Helping businesses connect and thrive



Events Calendar

Results Found: 41 View Full Calendar
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 20, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Saturday Aug 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 8, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
2018 Pathways to Success Conference to Feature International Speaker, Kim Hodous ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member event
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
East Peoria, IL
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member event
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education

East Peoria Chamber of Commerce

PHONE | 309.699.6212  FAX | 309.699.6220 EMAIL | epcc@epcc.org
201 Clock Tower Drive | East Peoria, IL 61611 
© Copyright 2013 East Peoria Chamber of Commerce,
all rights reserved. Site by ChamberMaster