Helping businesses connect and thrive



Events Calendar

Results Found: 41 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
Important Tax Changes for Small Businesses in 2018 ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 9, 2018
Join us for a ribbon cutting, dedication, and open house to celebrate ten households in our community ending their homelessness! ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Nov 22, 2018 - Monday Dec 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Eggs & Issues
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture

East Peoria Chamber of Commerce

PHONE | 309.699.6212  FAX | 309.699.6220 EMAIL | epcc@epcc.org
201 Clock Tower Drive | East Peoria, IL 61611 
© Copyright 2013 East Peoria Chamber of Commerce,
all rights reserved. Site by ChamberMaster