Skip to content

City of East Peoria


GovernmentPublic ServicesRecyclingRefuse & GarbageSanitation Services

Rep/Contact Info

Ryan Beck
Jeff Becker
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Latoya Brown
Executive Director of Housing
Eastside Centre
Cord Crisler
John Harris
Mark Hill
City Commissioner
April Huffstutler
Jessica Krutke
Accounts Payable Clerk
Seth Mingus
City Commissioner
Steve Roegge
Chief of Police
Ric Semonski
Mike Sutherland
City Commissioner
Megan Taylor
Police Officer
Glen Wetterow