Skip to content

City of East Peoria


GovernmentPublic ServicesRefuse & GarbageRecyclingSanitation Services

Rep/Contact Info

Dennis Barron
Director of Public Works
Jeff Becker
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Latoya Brown
Executive Director of Housing
Eastside Centre
Dick Ganschow
Police Chief
Mark Hill
City Commissioner
April Huffstutler
Seth Mingus
City Commissioner
Steve Roegge
Chief of Police
Mike Sutherland
City Commissioner
Megan Taylor
Police Officer